"Shrivelove" available for pre-order

Updated: Oct 25, 2018

Prince Jema has announced new album "Shrivelove and has released the track listing. By the looks of the artwork we can't tell what the content is about but it looks like it may involve love and heart breaks

Shirvelove Track Listing

1. Blind Search (produced by 30 second hits)

2. Where You Going (produced by Cutz)

3. Dance Floor (produced by Dirty Dolla Dub)

4. Forbidden Fruit (produced by 30 second hits)

5. Emoji ft. Appllo Thyrteen (produced by 30second hits & OZP ONDA TRACK)

6. Could This Be Love (produced by Cutz)

7. On My Way (produced by OZP ONDA TRACK)

8. Gone Away (produced by 30 second hits)

9. Liz (Lies) (produced by 30 second hits)

10. Plane (produced by 30 second hits)

11. (bonus) LMGSP ft. Lajan Man, Dirty Dolla Dub (produced by. Sanzaves)

If this album is anything like the catchy melodic tunes we are accustom to getting from Prince Jema over the years this will be ten singles.

Sanzave It's A Lifestyle 
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

© Copyright 2006-2018 ©, Sanzave Publishing, Inc.® unless otherwise specified. Sanzave®,® and Sanzave Publishing, Inc.® are registered trademarks of Sanzave, LLC.